Parish Commissions: Structure and Contacts

Pastoral Council

Membership: Deb Chittum, Tony Cicha, Bob Polesnak, Lisa Madagame, John Prey, Jim Warsaw, Todd McDonald, Win Spencer
Staff Liaisons: Fr. Al Burkhardt, Fr. Matthew Marshall

Sacred Worship Commission

Membership: Lisa Madagame (C0-Chair), Keri Wulf (Co-Chair), Evie Nielson
Staff Liaison: Kristine Koppela, Liturgical Coordinator

Liturgical Planning

Seasonal & Environmental Planning

Marriage Preparation

Liturgical Ministries

Commentators, Lectors, Eucharistic Ministers, Cantors & Accompanists, Orchestra, Ushers, Greeters, Sacristans, Altar Servers, Funeral Ministers


8:30 AM Sunday Mass Choir, 10:30 AM Sunday Mass Choir, Sunday Evening Choir, Hmong Choir, Heaven’s Bells, Junior Choir, In the Moment Choir


Adults and Children

Faith Formation Commission

Membership: Tony Cicha, Bob Polesnak, Karen Rutz
Staff Liaison: John Schmitt, Director of Faith Formation

Adult Faith Formation & Evangelization

Parish Missions, Adult Offerings, Retreats

Youth Ministry

Youth Ministry Advisory Team

Baptism Ministry

Children’s Liturgy of the Word

Parish Library

Vacation Bible School

Wednesday Faith Formation (K-10)

Small Groups

Scripture, Doctrinal Studies, Thematic/Seasonal Groups, Small Church Communities


Baptismal Preparation, First Reconciliation, First Communion, Confirmation, Adult Confirmation

Newman Catholics Schools at St. Anne Parish

Grades K-5, Parish School Community, Home and School Association

Outreach Commission

Membership: Michelle Allen, Nancy Alm, Pat Grosheck, Jeanette LeNoir, Jan Ostrowski
Staff Liaison: Fr. Al Burkhardt

Pastoral Care

Bereavement/Grief Ministry, Visits to Hospitals/Nursing Homes/Homebound

Mission Service

Circle of Joy, Prayer Shawl, Prayer Chain, Local Outreach, National and International

Peace & Justice

NAOMI, Green Team, Gospel of Life

Hmong Catholic Community

Administration Commission

Membership: Todd McDonald (Chair), Jim Warsaw (Vice Chair), Chuck Jojade, Win Spencer
Staff Liaison: Lee Jojade, Finance Director


Fr. Anthony Fischer Endowment Trust

Buildings and Grounds


Marketing, Communications, and Technology

Bulletin, Website, Computers, Phones, Ministry Support

Community Commission

Membership: John Prey (Co-Chair), Deb Chittum (Co-Chair), Delores Clancey, Jennifer Gabriel, Kay Voight, Jill Warsaw, Delores Haas-Folz, Diane Woyak
Staff Liaison: Fr. Matt Marshall

Community Building Events

Parish Family Life

Hospitality, PCCW Fatima Council, Girl/Boy Scouts, The Sociables

New Parishioner Welcome

Parish Events

Fish Fries, St. Anne Fest, Turkey Dinner, Golf Outing, Chili Supper, Pancake Breakfasts

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/20/5784720/tmp/sess_575r66a1a15bh0csb261pllfp0, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0