Mass Schedule

Mass Schedule for September 28-October 6, 2013

Saturday, September 28
4 p.m. — † Violet Kitowski (Fr. Hennes and Deacon Erv)
Sunday, September 29
8:30 a.m. — † Parents of Ken & Pat Kraimer (Fr. Burkhardt)
10:30 a.m. — † Irene Blaskowski (Fr. Hennes)
2 p.m. — For The People Of St. Anne’s (Fr. Brice)
6 p.m. — Joseph & Marian Nowak 66th Wedding Anniversary (Fr. Crosby)

Monday, September 30
7 a.m. — Communion Service (Deacon Erv)
Tuesday, October 1
7 a.m. — † Ruth Hirsch (Fr. Hennes)
10 a.m. — † Fred Wilde – Benedictine Center (Fr. Burkhardt)
Wednesday, October 2
7 a.m. — † Maggie Vanryzin (Fr. Burkhardt)
NO SCHOOL MASS
Thursday, October 3
7 a.m. — † Ted Reynolds (Fr. Hennes)
Friday, October 4
7 a.m. — Communion Service
9 a.m. — SCHOOL MASS **GRANDPARENTS DAY** † The Holy Souls — St. Anne Celebrant
Saturday, October 5
8:30 a.m. — † Ruth & David Stencil (Fr. Hennes)
Reconciliations to Follow

2 p.m. — **Wedding**
Sarah Nielsen & Andrew Varney

Saturday, October 5
4 p.m. — † Gen Schumacher (Fr. Burkhardt and Deacon Erv)
Sunday, October 6
8:30 a.m. — † Katie Scholl (Fr. Burkhardt)
10:30 a.m. — † Albert Fernandes (Fr. Hennes)
2 p.m. — For The People Of St. Anne’s (Fr. Burkhardt)
6 p.m. — St. Anne Special Intention (Fr. Zelinski)

Mass Schedule for September 21-29, 2013

Saturday, September 21
4 p.m. — † Dolores Steckbauer (Fr. Burkhardt)
Sunday, September 22
8:30 a.m. — † Dorothy Hollis (Fr. Burkhardt)
10:30 a.m. — † Donald Schneider (Fr. Hennes)
2 p.m. — For The People Of St. Anne’s (Fr. Hennes)
6 p.m. — † John Moss (Fr. Burkhardt)

Monday, September 23
7 a.m. — Communion Service (Deacon Erv)
Tuesday, September 24
7 a.m. — † Katie Scholl (Fr. Hennes)
10 a.m. — † Veronica Otto – Benedictine Center (Fr. Burkhardt)
Wednesday, September 25
7 a.m. — † Peter & Ada Calmes (Fr. Burkhardt)
8:15 a.m. — † Vern Folz – School Mass— St. Matthew Celebrant
Thursday, September 26
7 a.m. — † Richard & Lydia Sigl (Fr. Hennes)
Friday, September 27
7 a.m. — † Minnie Ress (Fr. Burkhardt)
Saturday, September 28
8:30 a.m. — † Joseph Karlen (Fr. Burkhardt)
Reconciliations to Follow

4 p.m. — † Violet Kitowski (Fr. Hennes)
Sunday, September 29
8:30 a.m. — † Parents of Ken & Pat Kraimer (Fr. Burkhardt)
10:30 a.m. — † Irene Blaskowski (Fr. Hennes)
2 p.m. — For The People Of St. Anne’s (Fr. Brice)
6 p.m. — Joseph & Marian Nowak 66th Wedding Anniversary (Fr. Crosby)

Mass Schedule for September 14-22, 2013

Saturday, September 14
4 p.m. — † Phyllis Wojiechowski (Fr. Hennes/Deacon Erv)
Sunday, September 15
8:30 a.m. — † Charles Ress (Fr. Burkhardt)
10:30 a.m. — † Ruth & David Stencil (Fr. Burkhardt)
2 p.m. — For The People Of St. Anne’s (Fr. Hennes)
6 p.m. — † Mary Olson & John Spara (Fr. Crosby)

Monday, September 16
7 a.m. — Communion Service (Deacon Erv)
Tuesday, September 17
7 a.m. — † Katie Majeske (Fr. Hennes)
10 a.m. — † M. Udaire Allord – Benedictine Center (Fr. Burkhardt)
Wednesday, September 18
7 a.m. — St. Anne Special Intention (Fr. Burkhardt)
8:15 a.m. — † George Geisler – School Mass (St. Michael Celebrant)
Thursday, September 19
7 a.m. — † Ted Reynolds (Fr. Hennes)
Friday, September 20
7 a.m. — † Harold Buehler (Fr. Burkhardt)
Saturday, September 21
8:30 a.m. — † Darlene Blaskowski (Fr. Hennes)
Reconciliations to Follow

1 p.m. — **Wedding** — Jan Kuehlman & Harry Matis

Saturday, September 21
4 p.m. — † Dolores Steckbauer (Fr. Burkhardt)
Sunday, September 22
8:30 a.m. — † Dorothy Hollis (Fr. Burkhardt)
10:30 a.m. — † Donald Schneider (Fr. Hennes)
2 p.m. — For The People Of St. Anne’s (Fr. Hennes)
6 p.m. — † John Moss (Fr. Burkhardt)

Mass Schedule for September 7-15, 2013

Saturday, September 7
4 p.m. — † John Cline (Fr. Crosby)
Sunday, September 8
8:30 a.m. — † Mary Stoltman (Fr. Hennes)
10:30 a.m. — † William Gould (Fr. Burkhardt/Deacon Erv)
2 p.m. — For The People Of St. Anne’s (Fr. Burkhardt)
6 p.m. — For the living and deceased members of the Genoshe Family (Fr. Zelinski)

Monday, September 9
7 a.m. — Communion Service (Deacon Erv)
Tuesday, September 10
7 a.m. — † Ellsworth Bliss (Fr. Hennes)
10 a.m. — † Ada & Peter Calmes – Benedictine Center (Fr. Burkhardt)
Wednesday, September 11
7 a.m. — † Ruth & David Stencil (Fr. Burkhardt)
8:15 a.m. — † Violet Kitowski – School Mass – Holy Name Celebrant
Thursday, September 12
7 a.m. — † Sharon McNeal (Fr. Hennes)
Friday, September 13
7 a.m. — † Joseph Karlen (Fr. Burkhardt)
Saturday, September 14
8:30 a.m. — † Ted Reynolds (Fr. Burkhardt)
Reconciliations to Follow

1 p.m. — ***Wedding*** Allison Runnoe & Mark Herseth

Saturday, September 14
4 p.m. — † Phyllis Wojiechowski (Fr. Hennes/Deacon Erv)
Sunday, September 15
8:30 a.m. — † Charles Ress (Fr. Burkhardt)
10:30 a.m. — † William Boller (Fr. Burkhardt)
2 p.m. — For The People Of St. Anne’s (Fr. Hennes)
6 p.m. — † Mary Olson & John Spara (Fr. Crosby)

Mass Schedule for August 31-September 8, 2013

Saturday, August 31
4 p.m. — † Anita Reimer & Harriet Pregont (Fr. Crosby)
Sunday, September 1
8:30 a.m. — † Doris & Chester Winter (Fr. Zelinski/Deacon Erv)
10:30 a.m. — † Clarence Wenzel (Fr. Burkhardt)
2 p.m. — For The People Of St. Anne’s (Fr. Burkhardt)
7 p.m. — † Joseph Karlen (Fr. Hennes)

Monday, September 2— **Labor Day**
No Mass or Communion Service
Tuesday, September 3
7 a.m. — † Ted Reynolds (Fr. Hennes)
10 a.m. — † Mary Olson & John Spara – Benedictine Center (Fr. Burkhardt)
Wednesday, September 4
7 a.m. — Communion Service
8:15 a.m. — † Margaret & Donald Klement – School Mass
Thursday, September 5
7 a.m. — † George Geisler (Fr. Hennes)
Friday, September 6
7 a.m. — † Veronica Otto (Fr. Burkhardt)
Saturday, September 7
8:30 a.m. — † Fred Wilde (Fr. Hennes)
Reconciliations to Follow

1 p.m. — **Wedding** Swendrzynski & Nienow

Saturday, September 7
4 p.m. — † John Cline (Fr. Crosby)
Sunday, September 8
8:30 a.m. — † Mary Stoltman (Fr. Hennes)
10:30 a.m. — † William Gould (Fr. Burkhardt/Deacon Erv )
2 p.m. — For The People Of St. Anne’s (Fr. Burkhardt)
6 p.m. — † For the living & deceased members of the Genoshe Family (Fr. Zelinski)

Mass Schedule for August 24-September 1, 2013

Saturday, August 24
4 p.m. — † Roger Adams (Fr. Hennes)
Sunday, August 25
8:30 a.m. — † Dorothy Brzezinski (Fr. Hennes)
10:30 a.m. — † Ernest Polzer (Fr. Hennes)
2 p.m. — For The People Of St. Anne’s (Fr. Burkhardt)
7 p.m. — † Veronica Otto (Fr. Burkhardt)

Monday, August 26
7 a.m. — Communion Service (Deacon Erv)
Tuesday, August 27
7 a.m. — † Lydia & Richard Sigl (Fr. Hennes)
10 a.m. — † Jim Siewert – Benedictine Center (Fr. Burkhardt)
Wednesday, August 28
7 a.m. — Communion Service
8:15 a.m. — † Ada & Peter Calmes – School Mass – St. Anne Celebrant
Thursday, August 29
7 a.m. — † Ted Reynolds (Fr. Hennes)
Friday, August 30
7 a.m. — † Ruth & David Stencil (Fr. Burkhardt)
Saturday, August 31
8:30 a.m. — † Catherine Scholl (Fr. Hennes)
Reconciliations to Follow

4 p.m. — † Anita Reimer & Harriet Pregont (Fr. Crosby)
Sunday, September 1
8:30 a.m. — † Doris & Chester Winter (Fr. Crosby/Deacon Erv)
10:30 a.m. — † Clarence Wenzel (Fr. Burkhardt)
2 p.m. — For The People Of St. Anne’s (Fr. Burkhardt)
7 p.m. — † Joseph Karlen (Fr. Hennes)

Mass Schedule for August 17-25, 2013

Saturday, August 17
4 p.m. — † Joyce Strehlow (Fr. Zelinski)
Sunday, August 18
8:30 a.m. — † Mary Ruplinger (Fr. Burkhardt & Deacon Erv)
10:30 a.m. — † Walter Hannemann (Fr. Burkhardt)
2 p.m. — For The People Of St. Anne’s (Fr. Brice)
7 p.m. — For the Living & Deceased Members of the Genoshe Family (Fr. Hennes)

Monday, August 19
7 a.m. — Communion Service (Deacon Erv)
Tuesday, August 20
7 a.m. — † Joseph Karlen (Fr. Burkhardt)
10 a.m. — † Otto Kreill – Benedictine Center (Fr. Burkhardt)
Wednesday, August 21
7 a.m. — † George Geisler (Fr. Burkhardt)
Thursday, August 22
7 a.m. — † Violet Kitowski (Fr. Burkhardt)
Friday, August 23
7 a.m. — † Ada & Peter Calmes (Fr. Burkhardt)
Saturday, August 24
8:30 a.m. — † Mary Olson & John Spara (Fr. Burkhardt)
Reconciliations to Follow

1:30 p.m. — **Wedding**
Samantha Mabry & Eric Wagner

Saturday, August 24
4 p.m. — † Roger Adams (Fr. Hennes)

Sunday, August 25
8:30 a.m. — † Dorothy Brzezinski (Fr. Hennes)
10:30 a.m. — † Ernest Polzer (Fr. Hennes)
2 p.m. — For The People Of St. Anne’s (Fr. Burkhardt)
7 p.m. — † Veronica Otto (Fr. Burkhardt)

Mass Schedule for August 10-18, 2013

Saturday, August 10
4 p.m. — † Ray Clancey (Fr. Crosby and Deacon Erv)
Sunday, August 11
8:30 a.m. — † Phyllis Miller (Fr. Zelinski)
10:30 a.m. — † Robert Wachtl (Fr. Burkhardt)
2 p.m. — For The People Of St. Anne’s (Fr. Burkhardt)
7 p.m. — † Emma & Ben Ellenbecker (Fr. Hennes)

Monday, August 12
7 a.m. — Communion Service (Deacon Erv)
Tuesday, August 13
7 a.m. — † Clarence Wenzel (Fr. Hennes)
10 a.m. — † M. Udaire Allord – Benedictine Center (Fr. Burkhardt)
Wednesday, August 14
7 a.m. — Communion Service (Deacon Erv)
Thursday, August 15 **Feast of the Assumption**
6:15 a.m. — † Joseph Karlen (Fr. Hennes)
12:10 p.m. — † Ted Reynolds (Fr. Zelinski)
5:15 p.m. — † Catherine Scholl (Fr. Burkhardt)
Friday, August 16
7 a.m. — † Katie Scholl (Fr. Burkhardt)
Saturday, August 17
8:30 a.m. — † Fred Wilde (Fr. Hennes)
Reconciliations to Follow
4 p.m. — † Joyce Strehlow (Fr. Zelinski)

Sunday, August 18
8:30 a.m. — † Mary Ruplinger (Fr. Burkhardt & Deacon Erv)
10:30 a.m. — † Walter Hannemann (Fr. Burkhardt)
2 p.m. — For The People Of St. Anne’s (Fr. Brice)
7 p.m. — For the Living and Deceased Members of the Genoshe Family (Fr. Hennes)

Mass Schedule for August 3-11, 2013

Saturday, August 3
4:00 pm — † Violet Kitowski (Fr. Burkhardt)
Sunday, August 4
8:30 am — † Alice and Mark Vladick (Fr. Burkhardt)
10:30 am — † Vern Folz (Fr. Burkhardt and Deacon Erv)
2:00 pm — For The People Of St. Anne’s  (Fr.  Hennes)
7:00 pm  — † Veronica Otto (Fr. Hennes)

Monday, August 5
7:00 am —  Communion Service (Deacon Erv)
Tuesday, August 6
7:00 am — † George Geisler (Fr. Hennes)
10:00 am —  †  Ada and Peter Calmes – Benedictine Center (Fr. Burkhardt)
Wednesday, August 7
7:00 am — † Maynard Hollis (Fr. Burkhardt)
Thursday, August 8
7:00 am — † Margaret and Donald Klement (Fr. Hennes)
Friday, August 9
7:00 am —  † Otto Kreill  (Fr. Burkhardt)
Saturday, August 10
8:30 am — †  Ruth and David Stencil  (Fr. Burkhardt)
Reconciliations to Follow
4:00 pm — † Ray Clancey (Fr. Crosby and Deacon Erv)
Sunday, August 11
8:30 am — † Phyllis Miller (Fr. Zelinski)
10:30 am — † Robert Wachtl (Fr. Burkhardt)
2:00 pm — For The People Of St. Anne’s  (Fr.  Burkhardt)
7:00 pm  — † Emma and Ben Ellenbecker (Fr. Hennes)

Mass Schedule for July 27-August 4, 2013

Saturday, July 27
4:00 pm — † Ted Reynolds (Fr. Hennes)
Sunday, July 28
8:30 am — † Joseph Karlen (Fr. Hennes)
10:30 am — † Robert Thomasgard (Fr. Hennes)
2:00 pm — For The People Of St. Anne’s  (Fr.  Burkhardt)
7:00 pm  — † Veronica Otto (Fr. Hennes)

Monday, July 29
7:00 am —  Communion Service (Deacon Erv)
Tuesday, July 30
7:00 am — † Lydia and Richard Sigl (Fr. Burkhardt)
10:00 am —  † Rupert Ostrowski – Benedictine Center (Fr. Burkhardt)
Wednesday, July 31
7:00 am — † Vern Folz (Fr. Burkhardt)
Thursday, August 1
7:00 am — † Ted Reynolds (Fr. Burkhardt)
Friday, August 2
7:00 am —  † Poor Souls (Fr. Burkhardt)
Saturday, August 3
8:30 am — † Milton Seehafer (Fr. Hennes)
Reconciliations to Follow
4:00 pm — † Violet Kitowski (Fr. Burkhardt)
Sunday, August 4
8:30 am — † Alice and Mark Vladick (Fr. Burkhardt)
10:30 am — † Vern Folz (Fr. Burkhardt and Deacon Erv)
2:00 pm — For The People Of St. Anne’s  (Fr.  Hennes)
7:00 pm  — † Veronica Otto (Fr. Hennes)